"Little Shop of Horrors"

(L-R) Kristina Sullivan as Audrey, Michael J. Ross as Seymour, Jimmy F. Phillips as Mr. Mushnik - Photo: Alexander Cross
Principal players from Music Box Musicals perform songs from the company’s new production of the comedy/sci-fi/rock musical, Little Shop of Horrors.

Michael J. Ross (Seymour), Kristina Sullivan (Audrey), Luke Wrobel (Orin, The Dentist), and pianist-accompanist, Jesse Lozano perform and talk with Bob Stevenson.